Menu

Sign up to our newsletter and receive a 10% off voucher! Sign up to our newsletter and receive a 10% off voucher! Sign up to our newsletter and receive a 10% off voucher!

Find your favourite

PR & Sales

For all PR queries please contact:

Guido Boehler Communications GmbH
Schwanenmarkt 3
40213 Düsseldorf

Phone: +49 (0) 21 18 28 27 73 3
Email: gbc@guidoboehler.com

For all sales queries please contact:

Email: sales@juvia.com

Germany

JUVIA
Showroom Munich
Oskar-Schlemmer-Str. 13
80807 München

Phone: +49 176 407 656 02
Contact: Stefanie Wurmseder
Email: stefanie@juvia.com



Phone: +49 176 407 99 165
Contact: Carina Braunmiller
Email: carina@juvia.com

JUVIA
Showroom Düsseldorf
Kaiserswerther Str. 183a
40474 Düsseldorf

Phone: +49 176 460 191 65
Contact: Felicitas Solbach
Email: felicitas@juvia.com

Austria

Knaus oder Knaus
Hubert-Sattler-Gasse 13/3.1
5020 Salzburg

Phone: +43 (0) 67 65 90 41 85
Contact: Isabella Knaus
Email: isabelknaus@me.com

Switzerland

Annette Bailleux Kollektion Daily Business GmbH
Seestraße 78
8703 Erlenbach

Phone: +41 (0) 44 91 53 03 0
Contact: Julia Winkler
Email: julia.winkler@annettebailleux.ch

Netherlands

Jos Bles Labels BV
Kon. Wilhelminaplein 13
1062 HH Amsterdam

Phone: +31 (0) 20 61 40 81 4
Contact: Esther Sanders
Email: esther@josbles.nl

Russia

LLC SADI fashion
Gorbunova street, bl. 2, office B620
121596 Moscow

Phone: +7 926 360 23 79
Contact: Svetlana Abdullaeva
Email: ceo@sadi-fashion.com

Spain

MODANIA SAU
Paseo San Juan 78
08009 Barcelona

Phone: +34 93 265 2665
Contact: Olga Fernandez
Email: olga.fernandez@ogoza.com

Canada

EUROSTYLE FASHION
3335 Pitfield Blvd
H4S 1H3 St-Laurent, QC

Phone: +1 5143339119237
Contact: Pascale Cheikha
Email: pcheikha@eurostylefashion.com

England

Fourmarketing
20 Garrett Street 
EC1Y 0TW London

Phone: +44 2076089100
Contact: Kristi Leslie
Email: kristi@fourmarketing.com


Contact: Christopher Dearman
Email: christopher@fourmarketing.com

France

JInitiales BB Distribution
7, avenue Lavoisier
ZAC Grand Mussuguet
13470 Carnoux en Provence

Phone: +33 (0)4 42 01 28 03
Contact: Birgit Balvet
Email: ibb-bbalvet@orange.fr

Italy

Inseason Showroom
Via L. Zamenhof 454
36100 VICENZA 

Phone: +39 3465868037
Contact: Anna Campagnolo
Email: anna.campagnolo@milktonic.com

Australia

Gusto Clothing and Design P/L
30, Claremont Street
South Yarra VIC 3141

Phone: +61 39826 2884
Contact: Laurina Van Tilburg
Email: laurina@gustoclothing.com

Poland

Kardigan
Pulaskiego 23
95-200 Pabianice

Phone: +48 42 215 79 58
Contact: Dagmara Chmielewska
Email: showroom@kardigan.info

Your cookie settings

For optimum performance, the smooth use of social media and for advertising purposes, JUVIA recommends that you agree to the use of cookies. Social media cookies and third party advertising cookies give you access to social media features and personalised advertising. Click the “More information” button or go to the “Cookie settings” at the bottom of the website for more information or to change your settings. For further information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, please see our Privacy and Cookie Policy. Do you agree to the use of these cookies and the associated processing of your personal data?

You can change your settings at any time under “Cookie Settings” at the bottom of the page. Please refer to our Privacy and Cookie Policy for details.

These cookies enable us to improve the functionality of the website by tracking user behaviour on the site. In some cases, cookies increase the speed at which we can process your request. In addition, your selected settings can be saved on our site. Disabling these cookies may result in poorly selected recommendations and slow page loading. Social media cookies allow you to connect to your social networks and share content on our website through social media. Advertising cookies (from third parties) collect information that helps us better tailor advertising to your interests, both on and off JUVIA websites. In some cases it may be necessary to process your personal data. For further information on the processing of your personal data, please see our Privacy and Cookie Policy. Disabling these cookies may result in advertisements that are of less interest to you.

You can change your settings at any time under “Cookie Settings” at the bottom of the page. Please refer to our Privacy and Cookie Policy for details.