Presse & Vertrieb

Für alle Presseanfragen kontaktiere bitte:

Guido Boehler Communications GmbH
Schwanenmarkt 3
40213 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 (0) 21 18 28 27 73 3
Email: gbc@guidoboehler.com

Für alle Vertriebsanfragen kontaktiere bitte:

Email: b2b@juvia.com

Deutschland

JUVIA
Showroom München
Oskar-Schlemmer-Str. 13
80807 München

Telefon: +49 176 407 656 02
Ansprechpartner: Stefanie Gassert
Email: stefanie@juvia.com



Telefon: +49 176 407 99 165
Ansprechpartner: Carina Braunmiller
Email: carina@juvia.com

JUVIA
Showroom Düsseldorf
Kaiserswerther Str. 183a
40474 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 176 46019165
Ansprechpartner: Felicitas Solbach
Email: felicitas@juvia.com



Telefon: +49 176 85632577
Ansprechpartner: Romina Evola
Email: romina@juvia.com



Telefon: +49 176 46020875
Ansprechpartner: Lea Reimann
Email: lea.r@juvia.com

Österreich

Knaus oder Knaus
Hubert-Sattler-Gasse 13/3.1
5020 Salzburg

Telefon: +43 (0) 67 65 90 41 85
Ansprechpartner: Isabella Knaus
Email: isabellaknaus@me.com

Schweiz

Annette Bailleux Kollektion Daily Business GmbH
Seestraße 78
8703 Erlenbach

Telefon: +41 (0) 44 91 53 03 0
Ansprechpartner: Julia Winkler
Email: julia.winkler@annettebailleux.ch

Niederlande

Martens Confectie B.V.
World Fashion Centre 4.09.01
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 1
1062 HG Amsterdam

Telefon: +31 (0) 20 51 10 61 3
Ansprechpartner: Lieze Steutel
Email: l.steutel@martensfashiongroup.com

Russland

Phoenix Srl Unipersonale
Via Nuova Circonvallazione, 69
47924 Rimini

Telefon: +39 02 295 337 12
Ansprechpartner: Alexandra Sirotinina
Email: a.sirotinina@phoenixmi.it

Spanien

MODANIA SAU
Paseo San Juan 78
08009 Barcelona

Telefon: +34 93 265 2665
Ansprechpartner: Olga Fernandez
Email: olga.fernandez@ogoza.com

Kanada

EUROSTYLE FASHION
3335 Pitfield Blvd
H4S 1H3 St-Laurent, QC

Telefon: +1 5143339119237
Ansprechpartner: Pascale Cheikha
Email: pcheikha@eurostylefashion.com

England

Fourmarketing
20 Garrett Street 
EC1Y 0TW London

Telefon: +44 2076089100
Ansprechpartner: Kristi Leslie
Email: kristi@fourmarketing.com


Ansprechpartner: Christopher Dearman
Email: christopher@fourmarketing.com

Frankreich

Initiales BB Distribution
7, avenue Lavoisier
ZAC Grand Mussuguet
13470 Carnoux en Provence

Telefon: +33 (0)4 42 01 28 03
Ansprechpartner: Birgit Balvet
Email: ibb-bbalvet@orange.fr

Italien

Inseason Showroom
Via L. Zamenhof 454
36100 VICENZA 

Telefon: +39 3465868037
Ansprechpartner: Anna Campagnolo
Email: anna.campagnolo@milktonic.com

Australien

Gusto Clothing and Design P/L
2/615 Warrigal Road
Ashwood VIC 3147

Telefon: +61 39826 2884
Ansprechpartner: Cecelia Herford-Smith
Email: cecelia@gustoclothing.com

Polen

Kardigan
Pulaskiego 23
95-200 Pabianice

Telefon: +48 42 215 79 58
Ansprechpartner: Dagmara Chmielewska
Email: showroom@kardigan.info