PR & Sales

For all PR queries please contact:

Guido Boehler Communications GmbH
Schwanenmarkt 3
40213 Düsseldorf

Phone: +49 (0) 21 18 28 27 73 3
Email: gbc@guidoboehler.com

For all sales queries please contact:

Email: b2b@juvia.com

Germany

JUVIA
Showroom Munich
Oskar-Schlemmer-Str. 13
80807 München

Phone: +49 176 407 656 02
Contact: Stefanie Gassert
Email: stefanie@juvia.com



Phone: +49 176 407 99 165
Contact: Carina Braunmiller
Email: carina@juvia.com

JUVIA
Showroom Düsseldorf
Kaiserswerther Str. 183a
40474 Düsseldorf

Phone: +49 176 46019165
Contact: Felicitas Solbach
Email: felicitas@juvia.com



Phone: +49 176 85632577
Contact: Romina Evola
Email: romina@juvia.com



Phone: +49 176 46020875
Contact: Lea Reimann
Email: lea.r@juvia.com

Austria

Knaus oder Knaus
Hubert-Sattler-Gasse 13/3.1
5020 Salzburg

Phone: +43 (0) 67 65 90 41 85
Contact: Isabella Knaus
Email: isabellaknaus@me.com

Switzerland

Annette Bailleux Kollektion Daily Business GmbH
Seestraße 78
8703 Erlenbach

Phone: +41 (0) 44 91 53 03 0
Contact: Julia Winkler
Email: julia.winkler@annettebailleux.ch

Netherlands

Martens Confectie B.V.
World Fashion Centre 4.09.01
Koningin Wilhelminaplein 1
1062 HG Amsterdam

Telefon: +31 (0) 20 51 10 61 3
Ansprechpartner: Lieze Steutel
Email: l.steutel@martensfashiongroup.com

Russia

Phoenix Srl Unipersonale
Via Nuova Circonvallazione, 69
47924 Rimini

Telefon: +39 02 295 337 12
Ansprechpartner: Alexandra Sirotinina
Email: a.sirotinina@phoenixmi.it

Spain

MODANIA SAU
Paseo San Juan 78
08009 Barcelona

Phone: +34 93 265 2665
Contact: Olga Fernandez
Email: olga.fernandez@ogoza.com

Canada

EUROSTYLE FASHION
3335 Pitfield Blvd
H4S 1H3 St-Laurent, QC

Phone: +1 5143339119237
Contact: Pascale Cheikha
Email: pcheikha@eurostylefashion.com

England

Fourmarketing
20 Garrett Street 
EC1Y 0TW London

Phone: +44 2076089100
Contact: Kristi Leslie
Email: kristi@fourmarketing.com


Contact: Christopher Dearman
Email: christopher@fourmarketing.com

France

Initiales BB Distribution
7, avenue Lavoisier
ZAC Grand Mussuguet
13470 Carnoux en Provence

Phone: +33 (0)4 42 01 28 03
Contact: Birgit Balvet
Email: ibb-bbalvet@orange.fr

Italy

Inseason Showroom
Via L. Zamenhof 454
36100 VICENZA 

Phone: +39 3465868037
Contact: Anna Campagnolo
Email: anna.campagnolo@milktonic.com

Australia

Gusto Clothing and Design P/L
2/615 Warrigal Road
Ashwood VIC 3147

Telefon: +61 39826 2884
Ansprechpartner: Cecelia Herford-Smith
Email: cecelia@gustoclothing.com

Poland

Kardigan
Pulaskiego 23
95-200 Pabianice

Phone: +48 42 215 79 58
Contact: Dagmara Chmielewska
Email: showroom@kardigan.info